About

Rough&Polished - Information and analytics on diamond and jewellery markets.

Editor-in-Chief: Vladimir Malakhov
e-mail: editor@rough-polished.com

Moscow Bureau:

Building 5, 10 Borisovskie Prudy Str., Moscow 115211
Tel.: +7 495 649-68-58
e-mail: info@rough-polished.com, editor@rough-polished.com
Internet: http://www.rough-polished.com

Observer: Olga Tretyakova
e-mail: ot@rough-polished.com

Observer: Roman Bizyukov
e-mail: bizyukov@rough-polished.com

African Bureau:

Editor-in-Chief: Mathew Nyaungwa
e-mail: mathew@rough-polished.com
e-mail: africa@rough-polished.com
Namibia, South Africa and Zimbabwe

European Bureau:

Editor-in-Chief: Alex Shishlo
Tel.: +32 (0)2 850 77 48
Cell.: +0472 30 42 74
e-mail: shishlo@rough-polished.com
Brussels, Belgium

Correspondent: Victoria Quiri
e-mail: victoria@rough-polished.com
Strasbourg, France

Asian Bureau:

Editor-in-Chief: Aruna Gaitonde
Tel.: 9870172326
Cell.: 8291641199
e-mail: aruna.gaitonde@rough-polished.com
Mumbai, India

Israel:

Correspondent: Abraham Dayan
Tel.: +972-4-6290076
Cell.: +972-53-3409262

Rough&Polished will not be liable for the opinions, forecasts, facts and data presented in published materials by their authors or by interviewees.